Atwater Threshers

2020 Officers

President:Ron Hennes 320-894-3342

Vice President: Grant Zeug  320-212-7474

Secretary: VaLoris Anderson 320-220-2162

Treasurer: Cheri Bosch 320-382-6184


Board of Directors

set as a lifetime position on March 11, 2016


Tony Anderson

Wesley Bosch 

Arlan Hedtke 

Helen Hennes 

Russell Johnson 

Lloyd Swenson 

Herman Witte 

Adam Bosch (as of 1-10-2020)

Mike Jacobson (as of 1-10-2020)